Contacts

2017-2018 PTO Officers

President, Shani Ellis (Parent) - president@fmapto.org

Vice President, Lovette Curry (Parent) vicepresident@fmapto.org

Treasurer, Tim Mazanectreasurer@fmapto.org

Secretary, Tatiana Cruz Secretary@fmapto.org 

Director, Teacher Representative, TBD - teacherrep1@fmapto.org 

Director, Teacher Representative TBD (Teacher) - teacherrep2@fmapto.org

Director, Fundraising Committee Chair, Pam Howard (Parent) - Fundraising@fmapto.org

Director, Community Building Committee Chair, Chaline Thande (Parent) - Membershipcommunity@fmapto.org

Director, Advocacy and Marketing Committee Chair, Lisa Downing (Parent) - advocacy@fmapto.org

Director, Spanish Program Committee Chair, John Trevor (Parent) - espanol@fmapto.org

School Staff

Principal, Robin Harris - rharris@cpsd.us, principal@fmapto.org

FMA Family Liaison, Phyllis Newton - PNewton@cpsd.us

For more information about Fletcher-Maynard Academy, visit: http://fma.cpsd.us/ or call: 617-349-6591